Devon and Torbay School Term Dates

Academic School Term Dates 2023/2024

Term or holiday Dates
Autumn term Starts: Monday 4 September 2023
Half term: Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October 2023
Ends: Friday 15 December 2023
Christmas holiday Monday 18 December to Friday 29 December 2023
Spring term Starts: Tuesday 2 January 2024
Half term: Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February 2024
Ends: Thursday 28 March 2024
Easter holiday Friday 29 March to Friday 12 April 2024
Summer term Starts: Monday 15 April 2024
Half term: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2024
Ends: Friday 26 July 2024

 

Academic School Term Dates 2024/2025

Term or holiday Dates
Autumn term Starts: Tuesday 3 September 2024
Half term: Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November 2024
Ends: Friday 20 December 2024
Christmas holiday Monday 23 December 2024 to Friday 3 January 2025
Spring term Starts: Monday 6 January 2025
Half term: Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2025
Ends: Friday 4 April 2025
Easter holiday Monday 7 April to Monday 21 April 2025
Summer term Starts: Tuesday 22 April 2025
Half term: Monday 26 May to Friday 30 May 2025
Ends: Friday 25 July 2025

Keep up to date

Receive the latest news, events, offers, competitions and so much more!

Advert: https://www.salisburyracecourse.co.uk/events/
Advert: https://www.nam.ac.uk/whats-on
Advert: https://experiences.redbullracing.com/experiences/