Gloucestershire School Term Dates

Gloucestershire Term dates 2023-2024

 

                                                 Starts                                      Ends

Autumn Term (1) 2023      Monday 4 September        Friday 27 October

Autumn Team (2) 2023     Monday 6 November         Friday 22 December

Spring Term (1) 2024        Monday 8 January              Friday 9 February

Spring Term (2) 2024        Monday 19 February          Friday 22 March

Summer Term (1) 2024     Monday 8 April                   Friday 24 May

Summer Term (2) 2024     Monday 3 June                   Monday 22nd July

Keep up to date

Receive the latest news, events, offers, competitions and so much more!

Advert: https://www.ltmuseum.co.uk/whats-on/may-half-term-routes-and-roundels?utm_source=primary-times&utm_medium=display&utm_campaign=may-ht-24
Advert: https://www.trial-deck.com/trial/aadapt?reg_code=YP_vBBU9vnxov
Advert: https://www.uttoxeter-racecourse.co.uk/whats-on/dino-family-fun-raceday
Advert: https://www.century.tech/bond/?utm_source=primarytimes&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=primary_times_may_bop