Leicestershire & Rutland School Term Dates

Leicestershire Spring Term 2023

New Year Bank Holiday: Monday 2 January 2023

Schools open: Tuesday 3 January 2023

Half term break: Monday 20 to Friday 24 February 2023

Schools close: Friday 31 March 2023

Leicestershire Summer Term 2023

Schools open: Monday 17 April 2023

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 1 May 2023

Half term break: Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June 2023

Schools close: Wednesday 12 July 2023

 

 

Rutland Term 3

Open: Wednesday 4 January 2023

Close: Friday 17 February 2023

Rutland Term 4

Open: Monday 27 February 2023

Close: Friday 31 March 2023

Rutland Term 5

Open: Monday 17 April 2023

Bank holiday: Monday 1 May 2023

Bank holiday: Monday 8 May 2023

Close: Friday 26 May 2023

Rutland Term 6

Open: Monday 5 June 2023

Close: Friday 21 July 2023

 

For more details, please visit www.leicestershire.gov.uk or www.rutland.gov.uk 

 

Keep up to date

Receive the latest news, events, offers, competitions and so much more!

Advert: https://www.suttonhigh.gdst.net/admissions/open-events/whole-school-open-event-27-june/?utm_source=socialmedia&utm_medium=socials&utm_campaign=openevening
Advert: https://www.trial-deck.com/trial/aadapt?reg_code=YP_vBBU9vnxov
Advert: https://www.royalparks.org.uk/whats-on/nature-adventurers-jun-jul-24?utm_source=partner&utm_medium=display&utm_campaign=learning_june_events