Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Inset day: Wednesday 1 September

Term Starts: Thursday 2 September

Half Term: Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October

Term ends: Friday 17 December

Holiday: Monday 20 December – Monday 3 January

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts: Tuesday 4 January

Half Term: Monday 21 February – Friday 25 February

Term ends: Friday 8 April

Holiday: Monday 11 April – Friday 22 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 17 April 

Summer Term 2022

Term starts: Monday 25 April

May Day: Monday 2 May

Half Term: Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June

Term ends: Wednesday 20 July

Holiday: Thursday 21 July – Friday 2 September

The previously published last day of term for 2022 was 21 July 2022. This has been altered to 20 July 2022 to take into account the celebrations for the Queens Jubilee.

https://www.staffordshire.gov.uk/Education/termdates.aspx

Keep up to date

Receive the latest news, events, offers, competitions and so much more!

Advert: https://snazzdup.com/
Advert: https://www.penguin.co.uk/books/319/319833/the-greatest-show-on-earth/9780241480830.html