Wiltshire School Term Dates

Wiltshire

2021/2022 Term starts Half term Term ends
Autumn Wednesday 1 September Saturday 23 October-Sunday 31 October Friday 17 December
Spring Tuesday 4 January Saturday 19 February-Sunday 27 February Friday 8 April
Summer Monday 25 April Saturday 28 May-Sunday 5 June Friday 22 July
       
2022/2023 Term starts Half term Term ends
Autumn Thursday 1 September Thursday 20 October-Sunday 30 October Friday 16 December
Spring Tuesday 3 January  Saturday 11 February-Sunday 19 February Friday 31 March
Summer Monday 17 April Saturday 27 May-Sunday 4 June

Friday 25 July

 

 

Keep up to date

Receive the latest news, events, offers, competitions and so much more!

Advert: https://www.salisburyracecourse.co.uk/events/cathedral-stakes-family-fun-day/
Advert: https://www.penguin.co.uk/books/319/319833/the-greatest-show-on-earth/9780241480830.html